Network of Editors, Book Doctors, Writing Coaches, Publishing Consultants & Others

Editors

Dr. Linda Beed (lindaonassignmentllc@yahoo.com) – content/developmental editing of inspirational Christian fiction
Anita Bunkley (arbun@sbcglobal.net) – manuscript evaluation, proofreading, line editing, and copy editing
Carol Taylor (carol@brownsugarbooks.com)
Tia Ross, Pentouch (tiaross@pentouch.com) – nonfiction copy editing and proofreading
Margie Walker (mwalker.walker15@gmail.com) – fiction novel manuscript editing and young writer mentoring
Stephanie Casher (editor@stephaniecasher.com)
Edit1st

Book Coaching

Dr. Jacqualyn Green (dr.jfgreen@green-enterprizes.com) – book coaching and writer mentoring
Mack Smith & Sara Freeman Smith, Writer’s Help Desk
Stacy Hawkins Adams, Author In You – book coaching and strategic marketing plan development

Web Design

PageTurner

Typesetting

Nakia Laushaul (nakia@areadersperspective.com)

Ghostwriters

Carol Taylor carol@brownsugarbooks.com

Mack Williams (mcwstar@aol.com)
732-423-5151

Diane Dorce’ (dorced58@yahoo.com)
678-789-7849

Litera Forbes (Lithera@litheraforbes.com)
516-532-2181

Sylvia Franklin
(Sylfranklin@gmail.com)

Tysha Hill (Novelsbytysha@gmail.com)
614-353-5221


Disclaimer: We do not endorse, approve, certify, or sponsor the linked sites or professionals named herein unless specifically stated. We in no way or under any circumstance guarantee the work of any of the individuals named above. Your patronage of any individual referenced herein is at your own risk.


Literary Sites

African American Literature Book Club
Mosaic
African American Authors
Black Writers Guild of Maryland
North Carolina Writers’ Network
Huria Search – search Black owned magazines, newspapers, and booksellers
The Power List – national nestsellers list of books read by African Americans
Book Sites – top Black book websites sorted by Alexi ranking